

Khatra Adibasi Mahavidyalaya

P.O.: Khatra, Dist. Bankura, West Bengal, Pin: 722140 Phone: 8900057220 E-mail: khatraacollege@gmail.com/ kacollege@rediffmail.com/ Website: www.kamv.ac.in

NAAC Accredited B+ (2nd Cycle)

From: Principal-cum-Secretary

The composition of the IQAC, Khatra Adibasi Mahavidyalaya (2020-2021) is as follows:

1. Chairperson, Head of the Institution: Mr. Kalyan Kanti Dutta (Mob. 8900057220)

2. Teacher Members:

- Dr. Parthasarothi Hati, Mob.- 9434330646
- ii. Shri Muchiram Soren, Mob.- 9126997128
- iii. Smt. Sreerupa Bhattacharjee, Mob.-943348931
- iv. Dr. Md. Asif Ikbal, Mob. - 9614804084
- v. Dr. Tuhin Majumdar, Mob.: 7044335241
- vi. Sri Haradhan Gorai, Mob.-7501944146
- Dr. Arindam Chakrabarti, Mob.- 9051051243 vii.

3. One member from management:

Dr. Nityananda Patra, Member from Management

4. Few senior administrative officers:

- i. S.D.O. Khatra Subdivision
- ii. B.D.O., Khatra Block

5. One member each from Alumni, local society and Student:

- Dr. Bidhan Mukherjee, (Nominee from local society), Mob. 9434521347 i.
- Hasan Raja, (Nominee from Student), Mob. -8016706726 ii.
- iii. Sibabrata Dutta, (Nominee from Alumni), Mob. -9609177180

One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders

i. Shyansundar Sen, Stakeholder, Mob.- 9474142181

7. One of the senior teacher as the Coordinator/ Director of the IQAC

Dr. Aloke Bhowmik, Coordinator, IQAC, Mob.-8910120338

r. . Listaira

Khatra Adibasi Mahavidyalava

Khatra:: Bankura



Khatra Adibasi Mahavidyalaya

P.O.: Khatra, Dist. Bankura, West Bengal, Pin: 722140

Phone: 8900057220 E-mail: khatraacollege@gmail.com/ kacollege@rediffmajl.com/

Website: <u>www.kamv.ac.in</u> NAAC Accredited B+ (2nd Cycle)

From: Principal-cum-Secretary

Date 2. F. FIND

The revised composition of the IQAC, Khatra Adibasi Mahavidyalaya (2020-2021) is as follows: (w.e.f. 8.3.2021)

1. Chairperson, Head of the Institution: Dr. Nityananda Patra (Mob. 8900057220)

2. Teacher Members:

- i. Dr. Parthasarothi Hati, Mob.- 9434330646
- ii. Shri Muchiram Soren, Mob.- 9126997128
- iii. Smt. Sreerupa Bhattacharjee, Mob.-943348931
- iv. Dr. Md. Asif Ikbal, Mob.- 9614804084
- v. Dr. Tuhin Majumdar, Mob.: 7044335241
- vi. Sri Haradhan Gorai, Mob.-7501944146
- vii. Dr. Arindam Chakrabarti, Mob.- 9051051243

3. One member from management:

Jyotsna Mandi, MOS, Food & Suplly, Govt. od W.B., Dept. of Member from Management

4. Few senior administrative officers:

- i. S.D.O. Khatra Subdivision
- ii. B.D.O., Khatra Block

5. One member each from Alumni, local society and Student:

- i. Dr. Bidhan Mukherjee, (Nominee from local society), Mob. 9434521347
- ii. Hasan Raja, (Nominee from Student), Mob. -8016706726
- iii. Sibabrata Dutta, (Nominee from Alumni), Mob. -9609177180

6. One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders

i. Shyansundar Sen, Stakeholder, Mob.- 9474142181

7. One of the senior teacher as the Coordinator/ Director of the IQAC

Dr. Aloke Bhowmik, Coordinator, IQAC, Mob.-8910120338

TO AC Thatra Adibini ("Clavidy alay a Khatra Adibasi Mahavidyalaya